Contact

  • Sales Department

    akpol-arkadiusz-proch
    Arkadiusz Proch
    Regranulates
    a.proch@akpol.co
    +48 605 578 063

  •  

    Rafał Topolski
    Rafał Topolski
    Regranulates
    r.topolski@akpol.co
    +48 505 879 064

  •  

    Michał MonikowskiMichał Monikowski
    Sales Specialist
    m.monikowski@akpol.co
    +48 730 578 086


  • Wojciech Boroś
    Regranulates
    w.boros@akpol.co
    +48 730 706 704


  • Office

    Dorota Ryfka
    sekretariat@akpol.co 
    +48 733 732 739

  • Logistics Department

    Łukasz Piasecki
    Logistic
    logistyka@akpol.co
    +48 730 578 035


  • Accounts Department

    Grzegorz Jargiełło
    Chief Accountant/Chief Financial Officer
    g.jargiello@akpol.co
    +48 730 578 071

  •  

    Elżbieta Niemiec
    Waste Management
    e.niemiec@akpol.co
    +48 605 578 038

  • Sylwia Gajda
    Deputy Chief Accountant
    s.gajda@akpol.co
    +48 531 308 478
  • Monika Kusz
    Accountancy
    m.kusz@akpol.co
    +48 730 103 960

  • Waste Purchase

    Damian Piotrowski
    Purchasing specialist
    d.piotrowski@akpol.co
    +48 690 090 723

    Magdalena Ożyp
    m.ozyp@akpol.co
    +48 730 578 046

  •    

    Łukasz Mróz
    Purchasing specialist
    l.mroz@akpol.co
    +48 536 099 339

    Edyta Kusz
    dh@akpol.co
    +48 690 123 990


  • Human Resources

    Anna Jargiło
    HR & payroll specialist
    kadry@akpol.co
    +48 730 578 072

  •  

    Anna Drabik
    praca@akpol.co
    +48 690 090 216

  • Marketing

    Olga Kuś
    o.kus@akpol.co

  • Waste Purchasing Specialist

    Olga Kuś
    o.kus@akpol.co


  • Production facility No.1

    Marcin Załoga
    m.zaloga@akpol.co
    +48 728 831 645

    Anna Koper 
    przemial@akpol.co
    +48 510 443 590

    Patryk Ogonowski 
    p.ogonowski@akpol.co
    +48 605 578 036

    Michał Kozyra 
    m.kozyra@akpol.co
    +48 730 207 800

  • Production facility No.2

    Jarosław Kozyra 
    j.kozyra@akpol.co
    +48 730 008 764

    Lena Pawlonka 
    l.pawlonka@akpol.co
    +48 730 578 043

Production facility

23-230 Trzydnik Duży
Rzeczyca Ziemiańska 225 A
GPS N: 52° 10′ 26″ E: 18° 51′ 9″

Invoice data

AKPOL Adam Kuś
23-230 Trzydnik Duży
Rzeczyca Ziemiańska 225 A
VAT EU: PL7151578485

WRITE TO US