Kontakt

  • Unternehmenssekretariat

    Iwona Marzycka
    sekretariat@akpol.co  
    +48 733 732 739


  • Verkaufsabteilung

    Arkadiusz Proch
    Arkadiusz Proch
    Handelsdirektor
    a.proch@akpol.co
    +48 605 578 063

  •  

    Rafał Topolski
    Rafał Topolski
    Regranulaten
    r.topolski@akpol.co
    +48 505 879 064

  •  

    Michał MonikowskiMichał Monikowski
    Direktor für Verkauf
    m.monikowski@akpol.co
    +48 730 578 086


  • Wojciech Boroś
    Regranulaten
    w.boros@akpol.co
    +48 730 706 704 

  • Marcin Maśloch
    Marcin Maśloch
    Regranulaten
    m.masloch@akpol.co                 
    +48 690 800 808

  • Logistikabteilung

    Łukasz Piasecki
    Logistik
    logistyka@akpol.co
    +48 730 578 035

  •  

Produktionsanlage

23-230 Trzydnik Duży
Rzeczyca Ziemiańska 225 A
GPS N: 52° 10′ 26″ E: 18° 51′ 9″

Rechnungsdaten

AKPOL Adam Kuś
23-230 Trzydnik Duży
Rzeczyca Ziemiańska 225 A
POLEN

USt-IdNr. PL7151578485

Buchhaltung
+48 605 578 038
ksiegowosc@akpol.co

  • Wirtschaftsprüfer

    Grzegorz Jargiełło
    Hauptbuchhalter/Finanzvorstand
    g.jargiello@akpol.co
    +48 730 578 071

  •  

    Elżbieta Niemiec
    Buchhaltung
    ksiegowosc@akpol.co
    +48 605 578 038


  • Einkauf von Abfällen

    Magdalena Ożyp
    info@akpol.co
    +48 730 578 046

    Edyta Surtel
    dh@akpol.co
    +48 690 123 990

    Ewa Wojcieszyn
    e.wojcieszyn@akpol.co
    +48 730 578 030

  •  

  • Personalabteilung

    Anna Jargiło
    Personal- und Lohnbuchhalter
    kadry@akpol.co
    +48 730 578 072

  •  

  • Produktionsanlage 1

    Krzysztof Kowalczuk 
    k.kowalczuk@akpol.co
    +48 533 734 241

  • Produktionsanlage 2

    Michał Kozyra
    m.kozyra@akpol.co
    +48 605 578 036

SCHREIBEN SIE UNS